Skip to content

‘Two Girls in Love’

April 21, 2007

This is my doujinshi from Claymore manga by Norihiro Yagi. I started it quite long time ago, artworks are sometimes bad but I still like the story. Of course doujinshi is unfinished yet.

I love Claymore manga, but in my opinion last issues aren’t so great that chapters like: Theresa of the faint smile, or Marked for death . Claymore anime is such a crap.
I placed my character – Florence – ‘Flo’ in original story.

You will know more about doujinshi if you read character’s bios.

Here are also some sketches.

clay_1.jpgclay_2.jpg

clay_3.jpgclay_4.jpg

3 Comments leave one →
  1. erica permalink
    September 29, 2008 6:26 am

    i love the story line i want to know more =)

  2. laguniak permalink*
    October 26, 2008 9:08 pm

    Thank you but I probably won’t finish it.

  3. lungow permalink
    March 15, 2009 10:32 pm

    claymore anime is not THAT awful, it could be improved in many aspects, but the overall is very good.OFC manga is manga πŸ˜€ cool story,hope u have the time and the will to keep drawing πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

