Skip to content

What I’m working on …

April 29, 2007

Here are samples of unfinished stuff what I’m currently working on. Hope I’ll finish it fast and could upload final versions.
New page form my Iga & Lena comic series. Girls finally work out a bit 🙂 So far it’s only penciled. I want to submit it to Queerbait # 2. I started this series in first issue of this anthology and I hope I’ll continue it in next issues.

unfinished_iga_lena1.jpg


I want to make another piece with these girls – so far it’s only a lineart. I named these characters “Girls gang” and I really want to make comic with them.

unfinished_girls2.jpg

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

