Skip to content

New sketches

July 1, 2007

Just couple of sketches, these girls are my original characters (girl with long hair is modern version of Liv Weston, heroine from Bitter-Sweet Melody – my comic published in Yuri Monogatari 4 anthology). I made them for practice. Another piece is lineart – fanart from Pelissa comic by Le Tendre and Regis Loisel. I just love this comic, it’s great fantasy story but with terrible sad ending. Characters form picture are Pelissa and Bulrog – they weren’t romantically involved, just friends, but I think they could be nice couple.

sketch_12.jpg sketch_14.jpg

sketch_11.jpg

 

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Giselle permalink
    July 1, 2011 6:19 pm

    ok..good but some work needed..I am artist by profession and I draw many sketches every day..So satisfactory work..:) Do hard work..

    • laguniak permalink*
      September 17, 2011 10:01 am

      I’m trying 🙂

Leave a Reply

