Skip to content

Character concept from autobiographical story

February 10, 2008

Who is this strange little girl at these drawings? Well, it’s me 🙂

I’m going to participate in comics contest organized in Poland – contest for story about childhood. It’s organized by distributor of ‘Persepolis’ the movie, that’s why they choose this topic.

Deadline is 30th of March, so there’s still time. Anyway I had to made character concepts for heroine – myself, when I was about 6-7 old.

About style it’s cartoony, comic will be in color.

It’s dedicated to my beloved Grandfather.

chara1.jpg chara2.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

