Skip to content

Faith No More gig in Berlin

June 19, 2009

Looks like I’m lazy again…

Honestly I was slightly obsessed by Faith No More concert in Berlin, in Wuhlheide Stadium, last Tuesday. I was there, truly amazing gig. It was fantastic to see them on stage, with such energy. So happy they’re back. I’ll post photos as soon as I get them from my camera 🙂

Update: Here’re some pics from Berlin, quality is bad but I want post them here anyway.

P1010608 P1010595 P1010591

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Aga ( z busa) - Berlin :D permalink
    June 20, 2009 12:55 pm

    Czyżbym Cie znalazla?:D hehe nie mogłam sie doczekac fotek wiec postanowilam poszukac, niewykluczone ze wyszperalam Cie na twitterze ale pewnosci nie mam. Daj znac dziewczyno koniecznie co z fotkami 🙂 a najlepiej odezwij sie na gg (2866972). Ja tez jeszcze nie ochlonelam 😛 Pozdrowionka i czekam na odzew!!!

  2. laguniak permalink*
    June 21, 2009 1:56 pm

    Hej tak to ja:) Napisałam Ci maila:) Już myślę o Openerze. Pozdrawiam 🙂

Leave a Reply

