Skip to content

Winter and Spring Sketches

April 6, 2010

Well some sketches, at first some winter  landscape and  me on board (I almost killed myself  on the  board  this  year), at second one also me – it’s  spring-themed  pic. I usually hate  when somebody takes pics of  me, so maybe  that’s  why I prefer  to draw  self -portraits.

I’m practicing  with b&w pictures and  also promarkers-the’re great.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Wolfofsahara permalink
    April 16, 2010 3:13 am

    Isn’t is difficult to blend marker… well, marks? I’ve never tried using markers, because I thought it was so hard to make them strokes blend into each other.

    • laguniak permalink*
      April 16, 2010 9:29 am

      I use only grayscale markers so I actually don’t bleed them just use different colors. I like them a lot but I definitelly should practice more with them.

  2. April 19, 2010 1:03 pm

    Great pics, Agata!!! I’m hasty to see new drawings of yours 😉

    • laguniak permalink*
      April 20, 2010 10:11 am

      Thank you so much Nessie 🙂

Leave a Reply

