Skip to content

Faith No More gig at Forestglade Festival

July 21, 2010

My sweet obsession again. I was lucky enough to see Faith No More  this  summer at Forestglade festival in Austria. There’re  also other great bands – Therapy?, Gossip but honestly Faith No More  were the most important for me. It was another  superb show, I was in a  front  row, I’ve  never seen them so close. I even managed to touch Mike Patton 😉 I was  so dissapointed  that he  didn’t  stage  dive closer  to me.I can’t even  express my feelings it  was like pure joy, ecstasy, magic… I don’t  know  if  I ever’ll see them again, but I’ll be dreaming  about it.

Here’s  awesome review of  the festival.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 26, 2010 3:34 pm

    Horns up, Agata!! Keep rockin’ hope you’ll show us nice vids and pics about this crazy show!! =’)

    Hugs, Nessie

  2. laguniak permalink*
    July 28, 2010 9:56 pm

    Thanks Nessie 🙂 Unfortunatelly I don’t have pics or vids, I only have great, magic memories.

    Kisses

Leave a Reply

