Skip to content

I’m alive just writing…

July 21, 2010

Sorry for  the lack of  updates recently. I’m mainly concentraced on finishing script of  my graphic  novel. As  I wrote in some of previous  posts many things in scenario has  changed. I planned  it  as mix of slice of  life  story and shoujo-ai parody, but now it will be just slice of  life, I’m not  into shoujo ai anymore. Thre’ll be much more  realistic plot and  characters  than I expected  at the begining. No school uniforms, rose petals etc. I’m still working  on it but hopefully I’ll finish it  soon. And  hopefully it ‘ll be a good  story 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

