Skip to content

Fighting with scenario (part four)

October 9, 2010

Well I finished  script for first two volumes of  my graphic  novel. It’s  still lot of  work to do, have  to correct script, check typos etc. but it’s finished  anyway. Finally it’s  slice-of  life teenage  story based in Poland. It  was really  challenge I’ve never wrote such a  big  story with so many characters etc. I guess I’m kind of  proud 😉 Well now  I just have  to draw it. Wish me  luck 🙂

And the’re main heroines of  my graphic  novel.  All comic’ll be in similar style as  this  pic.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. WoS permalink
    October 11, 2010 6:43 am

    that’s pretty cool you got your script worked out. when i try to write nothing stay in line in my head and characters are undefined.

  2. laguniak permalink*
    October 17, 2010 6:02 pm

    It’s just matter of time and practice. Keep trying 🙂 Thanks for comments.

Leave a Reply

