Skip to content

Faith No More Tribute

November 28, 2010

My Faith No More tribute.  I love  this  band, honestly I’m obsessed  about them and  their music. I saw  them last year couple of  times,  and  this  year  at  Forestglade Festival. I don’t  know if  I’ll ever  see them again, but I’ll be  dream about it.

Thank you Jon, Roddy, Puffy, Billy and Mike. You’ve  changed  my life, you’ve  given  me  something beutiful, something  that I’ve never dreamt about. Love  you guys, your music is my inspiration, my escape, my joy, part of  my life.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 12, 2011 8:34 am

    Exellent, they also change my life when i was younger. This band are amazing!!
    Your comic picture of the band is also amazing. Thank you

  2. laguniak permalink*
    January 16, 2011 11:26 pm

    Thank you so much Dan I’m glad you like it.

Leave a Reply

