Skip to content

Fantasy stuff

March 16, 2011

I’ve  spent lot  of time on this pic and I’m quite  proud of it. Coloring isn’t my speciality but I’ve put lot effort on this and  I think it looks  pretty good.   Typical fantasy crew – ranger, scorcerer, barbarian and rogue 😉 All characters  are based on me  and my friends. I’ve  drawn myself  as  dark elf, cause drows are  my favourite  race. I’ve  grown up playing in ‘Baldurs Gate’ and  stuff, so it’s  heavily D&D influenced.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

