Skip to content

I’m … back

September 17, 2011

Well I slacked  this  blog  for another  time… I seriously thought about closing  it. But I changed  my mind  and I’ll try to publish some  stuff again. Anyway I’ve put lot  of  effort in  this  site.   Thanks  to all people who’re  reading  this  blog  during  my absence.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Maksym permalink
    September 21, 2011 7:21 am

    Hi, Max here.
    I allready know that you are back and I Am really glad abut it. I appreciate your decision. Hope youre future art works brings you as much pleasure and fun as benefits. Speaking of which. Is there any possybility, according to the fact you are working again, to end a “darhieppie” painting? I,m still waiting for it and day by by day I’m more curious.
    hugs and kisses

Leave a Reply

